ConocoPhillips Worldwide Operations and Locations; Spring 2013

SMID_392_WorldwideOps Map

 

http://www.conocophillips.com/investor-relations/fact-sheet-financial-data/Documents/PDF/SMID_392_WorldwideOps%20Map.pdf

About artidj

I started working as a field engineer in Oil & Gas industry back in 1996. I do this news clipping of the industry and the geography I am interested in, mainly for my own information. I'm glad you find it useful.
This entry was posted in Global, Upstream and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

